Lausanne - Head Office of the BG Group

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA 
Avenue de Cour 61, Case postale 241 – CH 1001 Lausanne
T +41 58 424 11 11
F +41 58 424 11 21
lausanne@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Fabien Rozemberg

Baar/Zug

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Lindenstrasse 16 – CH-6340 Baar
T +41 58 424 50 50
baar@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Peter Bisang

Bern

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA 
Stade de Suisse, Papiermühlestrasse 71 – CH-3014 Bern
T +41 58 424 28 34
bern@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Roger Siegenthaler

Biel/Bienne

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA 
Rue de la Gare 16 – CH-2502 Bienne
T +41 58 424 29 00
bienne@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Philippe Chopard

Delémont

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Rue de la Molière 22 – CH-2800 Delémont
T +41 58 424 25 00
delemont@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Pascal Crétin

Fribourg

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA 
Route du Petit-Moncor 1a – CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne
T +41 58 424 22 84
fribourg@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Christophe Schorderet

Geneva

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA 
Route de Montfleury 3 – CH-1214 Vernier
T +41 58 424 23 10
geneve@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Nicolas Rist

Luzern

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Alpenstrasse 6 – CH-6004 Luzern
T +41 58 424 53 50
luzern@bg-21.com 
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Paul Rytz

Neuchâtel

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA 
Route des Marais 10a – CH-2074 Marin-Epagnier
T +41 58 424 24 00
neuchatel@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Jean-François Vullioud

Schwyz

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Bahnhofstrasse 53 – CH-6430 Schwyz
T +41 58 424 52 74
schwyz@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Heinz Suter

Sion

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA 
Rue des Tonneliers 11 – CH-1950 Sion
T +41 58 424 27 00
sion@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Hervé Détraz

Zofingen

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Untere Grabenstrasse 26 – CH-4800 Zofingen
T +41 58 424 53 50
zofingen@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Roger Siegenthaler, ad interim

Zürich

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Baslerstrasse 60 – CH-8048 Zürich
T +41 58 424 51 11
zurich@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Michel Renggli

Aix-les-Bains

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS 
114, Boulevard Wilson – F-73100 Aix-les-Bains
T +33 4 79 35 05 36
aixlesbains@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Jean-François Müller

Bordeaux

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS 
1, Cours Aristide Briand – F-33000 Bordeaux
bordeaux@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Sybille Coureaud

Lyon

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS 
13, rue des Emeraudes – F-69 006 Lyon
T +33 4 72 56 36 00
lyon@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Alain Gilibert

Marseille

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS 
20, Allée Turcat-Méry – F-13008 Marseille
T +33 4 91 25 53 53
marseille@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Jean-Paul Gandolfi

Paris-Ivry

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS 
Immeuble Métrosud, 1, bd Hippolyte Marquès – F-94 200 Ivry-sur-Seine
T +33 1 56 20 64 60
paris@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Stéphane Huard

Paris XII

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS 
37-39, Avenue Ledru-Rollin – FR-75012 Paris 12
T +33 1 56 20 64 60
paris@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Sylvain Riss

Toulouse

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS 
59, allée Jean Jaures – F-31000 Toulouse
T +33 5 67 80 44 88
toulouse@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Nicolas Boyer

Alger

BG Bonnard & Gardel Ingénieurs Conseils | Algero Swiss Engineering Sàrl
48, rue Mohamed Allilat – DZ-16 300 Kouba-Alger
alger@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Hacène Bekhouche

Constantine

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA | Algero Swiss Engineering Sàrl
Bâtiment Bellevue, 3, Rue Kadour Boumédous – DZ-25024 Constantine
constantine@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Hacène Bekhouche

Porto

BG21 Engenheiros Consultores
R. de Augusto Rosa 79 – 4000-098 Porto, Portugal
T +351 962 941 954
porto@bg-21.com
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Bruno Barbosa

Torino

BG Ingegneri Consulenti
Via Cristalliera, 23 – 10139 Torino (TO)
T +39 011 197 80 814
www.bg-21.com
Head of the agency: Guénolé Foll
X
X